I guess this is my first blog post. Crazy!
I've been having fun building this website and have been putting more time into it then I probably should be. Life continues on at a fast pace and it seems most days there's something new I should be spending time on. Sometimes I wonder why people seem to just want to cause problems for each other. It seems all of human existance boils down to "WTF, Why are you not me!".... I don't know if it matters but I don't believe we are the only species that does this. I imagine somewhere out there is an alien civilization having all the same problems we are without a good solution. In my opinion it doesn't really matter though does it?
I'll still get up tomorrow and do everything I can to keep on moving on.
And I'm sure you'll do the same.
Everyday may not be perfect. Most days are far from it. But that's what makes life worth living. An endless change. Without the little problems we would have nothing to keep pushing for.
I'll take my life with all the hardships and problems it brings and I'll still be here tomorrow and every day after that if I have anything to say about it.

-Stylo